Dhanoa Classic 2008

120kg. Vegetarian Verinder Ghuman id Dhanoa Classic winner



The 2008 Dhanoa Classic Bodybuilding Championships was held at Parasrampur Distt Jalandhar on 23rd Nov. 2008. 60 Bodybuilders from all parts of Punjab participated in the prestigious Bodybuilding Championship.
The event was a great success along with huge Sporting gala of S. Harjinder Singh Dhanoa , The president of Punjab Amateur Bodybuilding Association. Following are the results
1st. Varinder GHUMAN [Jalandhar]
2nd, Jagjit Singh PP
3rd, Heera Lal PP
4th. Jagdeesh Kumar PP
5th. Manpreet Singh [Gurdaspur]
6th. Behari Lal PP
7th. Narinder Singh PP
8th. Som Raj PP
9th. Vishal [Amritsar]
10th. Ravinder Singh [Jalandhar]

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.