Final result of
Mr. Sangrur 2011

Below 55 kg:-

1st Ranjit Singh
2nd Rajinder Kumar
3rd Ajaypal Singh
4th Ravi Kumar
5th Gagan Deep Singh

55 to 60 kg:-

1st Mohammad Ramzan
2nd Chamkour Singh
3rd Sandeep Kumar
4th Jasvir Singh
5th Mohammad Arif

60 to 65 kg:-

1st Mohammad Wasim
2nd Mohammad Anwar
3rd Gagan Deep Singh
4th Saleem Mohammad
5th Sohan Lal

65 to 70:-

1st Mohammad Ashraf
2nd Mandeep Singh
3rd Mohammad Usman
4th Harvinder Singh
5th Mohammad Shafiq

70 to 75 kg:-

1st Sandeep Singh
2nd Wakeel Mohammad
3rd Mohammad Nadeem
4th Kawaljit Singh
5th Mohammad Yamin

75 to 80 kg:-

1st Mohammad Asif
2nd Sanjay Kumar
3rd Balvinder Singh
4th Ravinder Singh

Above 80 kg:-

1st Supinder Singh
2nd Mohammad Munir
3rd Sunil Raj
4th Gurjeet Singh


Over All Champion Mr.Sangrur



Total participant :- 74

Venue:-Dhuri Distt.Sangrur.

Name of the Judges:-

1. Sh.Brjesh Kaushal
2. Sh.Surinder Kumar A.A.Dhirmani
3. Sh.Mohinder Pal Sharma (President)
4. Mohammad Akhtar (General Secretary)



Body Building India

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *