Sheru Classic 2013

David Henry, a former track and field athlete from the USA, emerged as the champion at the Sheru Classic Professional Bodybuilding Championship 2013. The biggest bodybuilding event in Asia concluded at the Balewadi Sports Complex on Sunday.
Henry finished ahead of Ahmed Ahmed of Sweden and Raul Carrasco of Spain, who came second and third, respectively, in the men’s 212 category.

sheru sheru1 sheru2 sheru3 sheru4 sheru5 sheru7 sheru8 sheru9 sheru10
“It’s great to be here and I am happy to have put up a decent show,” said Henry after winning.
The winner was judged on perfect blend of incredible aesthetics and excellent conditioning. Henry by virtue of his win also gained direct qualification to the 2014 Mr Olympia.
Ashley Kaltwasser, the recently crowned Miss Bikini Olympia, won the Women’s Pro Bikini category. This particular category was judged on proportion, symmetry, balance, shape and skin tone of the athletes. Lucy Deluca of the USA was placed second while Jamelin Khosde finished third.
Amit Chetri of Uttarakhand won the Sheru Indian Classic featuring the top 15 Indian bodybuilders. Chetri was awarded the IFBB pro-card for being placed first. Senthil Kumar of Tamil Nadu was awarded second place while Ashish Sakharkar of Maharashtra was placed third.
Results of sheru presents INDIA CLASSIC PUNE 2013 Is as under 1) Amit chhatri, 2) Senthil kumaran, 3) Ashish sakharkar, 4) Borun yumnam, 5) Dange kishior, 6) Prahlad singh, 7) Balamurgan k., 8) Pawan k.bargoti, 9) Kothanda Raman.m., 10) Narindar singh, 11) Avinash ingale , 12) Durga prasad Dasri, 13) manoj mujumdar, 14) Karanjit singh, 15) Daljit singh

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.